Press releases

Fri 15 May 2015
| Press releases

Bay of Plenty MP Todd Muller says the region must seize the opportunities identified in a major growth study of the region.

Tue 12 May 2015
| Press releases

The 2014 New Zealand Scholarship Awards have just been presented and local MP Todd Muller was excited to be there as top students were recognised and celebrated for their achievements.

Wed 6 May 2015
| Press releases

Bay of Plenty is one of the first regions selected for the proposed transfer of Housing New Zealand Corporation (HNZC) houses to registered Community Housing Providers and local MP Todd Muller is delighted.

Thu 30 Apr 2015
| Press releases

Bay of Plenty MP Todd Muller says Bay of Plenty patients are receiving their first surgical assessments faster compared to ten years ago.

Mon 20 Apr 2015
| Press releases

Todd Muller welcomes the release of the latest local benefit figures which show 250 fewer people on a benefit in the Western Bay of Plenty in this quarter compared to the same time last year.

Tue 14 Apr 2015
| Press releases

Local MP Todd Muller is delighted that Papamoa has secured additional Government funding for the expansion of Papamoa College and Golden Sands School.

Fri 10 Apr 2015
| Press releases

TECT All Terrain Park could profit major benefits from a government scheme to increase coverage of rural areas, Bay of Plenty MP Todd Muller says.

Thu 12 Mar 2015
| Press releases

Todd Muller is calling on local authorities to make their case to bring Ultra-Fast Broadband (UFB) to the Bay of Plenty.

Thu 26 Feb 2015
| Press releases

National MP Todd Muller says the latest National Health Targets show Bay of Plenty frontline health services continue to improve.

Thu 5 Feb 2015
| Press releases

Todd Muller welcomes the first Special Housing Areas under the Tauranga Housing Accord, which will mean more homes will be brought to market faster for Bay of Plenty families.

</